Board Members

Your AFCSL board members are volunteers who work hard to improve the overall quality and experience of this organization. They strive to provide all members an opportunity to participate in a league that is safe, fun, and enjoyable. 

Nominations for board members are taken during the spring season and voted on during the last weeks of the season. To continue improving our league, please consider becoming a board member. Your support is greatly encouraged.

Open Co-Commissioner Joel Trambley
Women's Co-Commissioner  Jessica Sica
Assistant Commissioner Jose Cuellar
Treasurer Austin Jacobsen
Secretary Doug Hotaling
Open Player Operations Joel Lilliegraven
Women's Player Operations Sara Sica
Open Division Rep  Luis Sanchez
Website/Events and Social Media Lee Lozano-Osier
Women's Division Rep  Vacan
Marketing Vacant - Refer to Website/Social Media   

Send Your Feedback